Business Directory

Inquiries:

General Inquiries memberinquiry@pscu.ca
Loan Inquiries loans@pscu.ca
Account Services Rep accountservices@pscu.ca

Management Directory:

Brian Quilty Chief Executive Officer bquilty@pscu.ca
Sharon Tucker Manager of Credit and Operations stucker@pscu.ca
Ian Barrett Manager of Finance ibarrett@pscu.ca

Staff Directory:

Renee Alexander Member Services Rep. ralexander@pscu.ca
Cathy Clarke Member Services Rep. cclarke@pscu.ca
Joanne Cooper Senior Member Service Rep. jcooper@pscu.ca
Wanda Keats Loans Officer wkeats@pscu.ca
Colleen Knight Member Services Rep. cknight@pscu.ca
Wanda Learning Member Services Rep. learning@pscu.ca
Michelle Littlejohn Receptionist mlittlejohn@pscu.ca
Nichole Manning Chief Teller nmanning@pscu.ca
Diane Pollett Member Services Rep. dpollett@pscu.ca
Lisa Quirk Loans Officer lquirk@pscu.ca
Michele Thomson Account Services mthomson@pscu.ca

Help Line - Toll Free Hotline Numbers:

    Toll Free
Blue Cross Travel Health Plan 1-709-739-7550 1-800-527-0218
Choice Rewards Travel Program 1-888-264-3031
Collabria 1-647-252-9564 1-855-341-4643
CUMIS (Life & Disability Claims) 1-800-263-9120
Concentra Financial 1-800-788-6311
Co-operators Insurance 1-800-978-1234
Credit union debit card 1-888-277-1043
Equifax (Lost/Stolen Identification) 1-866-828-5961
GLOBAL PAYMENT™ Mastercard®
Lost/Stolen Card Reporting
1-306-566-1276 1-800-567-8111
MemberDirect Assistance (Sonoma) 1-888-273-3488
Public Service Credit Union 1-709-579-8210 1-800-563-6755
Bell Internet/Customer service 1-800-773-2121
TIC Travel Insurance (agency code 2794) 1-877-885-2847
Trans Union Of Canada Inc (St. John's) 1-709-754-3992
Travel Rebate Program 1-800-699-0545
TeleService/TelPay 1-902-493-4800 1-800-963-4848
 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name