Board of Directors

Board Members:

Doug Dewling President
George Smith Vice President
Bill Janes Secretary
James Anstey
Sean Brophy
Dave Dewling
John Oates Member at Large
Michelle Power
Dean Roberts

Management Staff:

Brian Quilty Chief Executive Officer
Sharon Tucker Manager of Credit and Operations
Ian Barrett Manager of Finance

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name